Follow

Yhey know they have a good government job with pensions, benefits and a pay check, "guarrantied". They have more supervisors, to just send you to another website, link, email contact, phone contact and more. They really do not have to do nothing if they don't want to. This is what most of them want. They hire their family relatives to keep issues quiet. I guess what I am saying maybe we would be better off if everything was "privatized" like what is happening to the post office, because of all the complaints with them doing nothing right. I know this because I was a teacher and retired, because you really could get nothing accomplised in education. Now you know why are kids are the way they are. good luck society

This discussion has been closed for comment. Start a New Discussion.
Find Care & Housing
The Caps Lock key is on the left side of your keyboard, between tab and left shift. Learn it, use it, love it.
(2)

HellolmMinsu, there comes a time when it becomes difficult for some people to read regular print size.... thus, CAPS are very helpful for them to use.
(5)