Follow

I just thought it would be fun to list our favorite episodes of the "Twilight Zone" . I know this may sound stupid but I thought it would be something fun to do and get our minds on something else for a while, just a little mental relief. Just list your favorite episode and why.

This discussion has been closed for comment. Start a New Discussion.
Hi. I'm new on this forum and this is my first time commenting. I love this topic as I've been dealing with insurance companies and AL issues with mom all day ANC could use a break! My face episode is the one with the talking Tina doll. She's basically the Chucky dolls evil grandmother and goes on a killing spree. Twisted. Love it :)
(0)

I've been watching The Dick Van Dyke show with my Mom now that's funny!
(2)

i dont think i ever watched a full episode of that show . it reminds me of how bad tv useta suck tho . i usedta wish captain kangaroo and mr green jeans would die already and play a cartoon . i wanted to pull mr rodgers lungs out right thru the screen and reinstall them up his azz . stressamie street ? i musta never been a kid cause i found no humor in any of them .
the beverly hillbillies ? only the simpsons writers even come close to such good writing to this day , imo ..
picture granny going thru customs with her jug . the inspector asked her what might this be ? she told him it might be buttermilk but she wouldnt recommend lighting a match to find out .
yea , thats the stuff ..
(2)

texarkana, I only saw a couple minutes of that one, but I liked it too!

freqflyer, ooo sounds interesting, Im going to have to look that one up :)
(0)